Hello from South New Jersey

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

spwhite65

Junior
Reaction score
Been making wine for about 3 years now. mostly from kits but have made a few batchs from scratch. mostly dry wine cause I am still learning how to back sweeten. When I am not playing in my wine closet I am out on my harley...I am a Air Force VET and don't work so I needed a hobby. Just a warning in advance that I ahve a ton of questions...

Well welcome to this forum. Feel free to ask away, we are here for you. Few other great wine makers from Jersy on here. Of course if you were from PA I would say LOTS of other great wine makers from there. :)

Welcome spwhite65. You have come to the right place! we have lots of people here to answer your questions. Thank you for your service!! I am retired Army (but I still have to work) But I still find time for this habit... :ib

Welcome! (neighbor)
I'm not that far from you. You can stop by anytime..

Ask away! Where you getting your supplies?

Well welcome to this forum. Feel free to ask away, we are here for you. Few other great wine makers from Jersy on here. Of course if you were from PA I would say LOTS of other great wine makers from there. :)
YO DAN!
he's real close to ME!
Remember what I taught you... LOL