What are you eating today?

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BIGJEFF

Reaction score
I taught this would be a good sequel to the other 2 quite popular treads!!

Tonight I'm eating a porc-scallops curry with mushrooms and snap peas!
I'm a pretty good cook but I don't always feel like cooking something complicated so I find something to make life easier
This one is one of my favorite finds:
http://www.somethingsouthafrican.com/Cooking_Sauces.html

They have all kinds of flavor and make preparing a meal very easy!!!

I should add that I'll be enjoying that with a bottle of Pinot Griggio :h

just after 9am here,

I'm having cereal, milk and a chopped banana,

:D

Im thinking about skilleting some striped Bass but havent locked that in yet. im looking for something I have not had in some time now.

Just sat down with a bowl of chicken & sausage jambalaya, along with a glass of muscadine wine -- about as home-grown as it gets around here(!)

Ribs, grated potato pancakes, zucchini chips and elderberry wine

Chicken and Sausage Gumbo will be ready in 10 mins. Le Juene french bread. To wash it down, Obsidian Stout.

Ended up throwing some Brats on the grill with some atomic turds on the side! Washed it down with my friends October fest brews, possibly one too many!:se

Ended up throwing some Brats on the grill with some atomic turds on the side! Washed it down with my friends October fest brews, possibly one too many!:se

Good thing your home... :ib

I had Chicken teriyaki on the grill, with acorn squash, snap peas and homemake bread. Oh ya, of course...a glass or two of pino noir :eek:)