What's your other hobbies?

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MOwino

Reaction score
What other things do you enjoy doing other than wine making?

My other main hobby is Pool/billiards and trick shots. (I have a couple of trick shot videos if anyone is interested in seeing them) I also enjoy metal detecting and I am a bit of an amateur photographer.

How about you?

winemaking takes most of my spare time but when I'm not doing that, out with the hubby jeepin.

My other hobbies are amateur radio/shortwave listening, bass fishing, and on occasion playing chess though I'm not so good at chess yet.

Indoor hobbies are making stained glass, quilting and needlework. Outside hobbies are fishing, boating and gardening.

Bass fishing and freshwater aquariums are my other two hobbies. Unfortunately I don't have any fish tanks set up right now though.

Play chess, jeeping, riding a Harley, playing soccer, playing video games, and raising chickens...

Last edited:
MOwino said:
What other things do you enjoy doing other than wine making?

My other main hobby is Pool/billiards and trick shots. (I have a couple of trick shot videos if anyone is interested in seeing them) I also enjoy metal detecting and I am a bit of an amateur photographer.

How about you?

I love pool. I'm def interested in them videos. Can always appreciate a good truck shot. Im three only college kid I know of that has a pool table in their college apartment. Lol

My other big hobby is guns. Me and a friend that has done a few years active duty over seas in the national guard shoot together. I have about 6 guns right now but plan to get more into it after I graduate and can afford it.

My other smaller hobbies are fish aquariums, fishing, and anything with engines