RJ Spagnols Spagnols Port Kits are on the way - woo hoo!

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

USA_WineMaker

Wine Maker Extraordinaire
Reaction score
WOW, I'm so excited as this is my first post and I have not seen anyone else post this information. Glad to be here everyone. I've been making wine for about 4 years and just discovered this site a few months back. Been too busy to come out and play.

I received an email yesterday that my port wine kits will be shipping. I'm really excited as I never made port. I ordered all the spagnols kits x 2. Can't wait to get them.

Usa winemaker

IM, down here in Franklinville maybe we can get together sometime? Ordered 3 kits myself.:d

Thank you for the welcome and invite.

All my kits are scheduled to arrive tomorrow. Great service. Can't wait to ferment them. The port kits from last year are all gone between drinking a few bottles myself and giving a lot of them away. :)

I got mine today. I see no dextrose to add. I have only been at this 2 1/2 years. I wonder how good this kit will be compared to WE choc rasp port? I think the WE kits are awesome!
Welcome aboard! Very friendly and informative folks here. That's why I'm here. Thanks again to all "experts" who help us new guys. Three thumbs up!

your all freaking me out about now!! Iv been at it for maybe 5 months!! Did I bite of more then I can chew with this port??

I might not get out of bed tomorrow. It dont take much for me!! :)

Tess, don't freak out. This kit will make you feel great ( if you get it right) lol. No, just be patient, keep it warm, be patient, and don't be afraid to ask advice here. Good people.