GET SANTA SMASHED

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

NorthernWinos

Reaction score
Just in case anyone has any spare time...you can get Santa smashed.... *<|:)

Copy & Paste the link below and use your arrow keys to get Santa

Drunk.

Don't touch the train track!

Use your arrow keys to take Santa to his goal of a glass of [wine] to complete alcoholic oblivion!

It gets more difficult, the drunker he gets!

Copy & Paste the link below

http://www.banditos.info/speles/sobersanta2.swf

Wow thats hard. 615 for me. Ya know, had to play till I won. Took a long time and got plastered and fried.

Edited by: wadewade

Does it help if you drink at the same rate as Santa? I wasn't having much luck trying it while sober.
smiley18.gif

I am not very good at it either...can't break 300...and I am not going to try for awhile...I am having a hard time walking straight...everything is moving....I'm feeling woozy....
smiley5.gif

Smurfe, That thing under your post made me crazy. I thought I had some
kind of virus downloading and freaked out and opened Norton Antivirus
and went nuts looking for it! Phew!

After I "sobered back up again" I managed to hit 395. I think it's more of a guy thing! They tend to have a higher alcohol tollerence. And, they've usually spent more time playing video games.
Our foster son is trying to teach me how to play a racing game on his PS2. I'm very good at hitting walls, trees, signs, spinning the car,
smiley18.gif

wadewade said:
Smurfe, That thing under your post made me crazy. I thought I had some
kind of virus downloading and freaked out and opened Norton Antivirus
and went nuts looking for it!  Phew!

I thought the same thing...was trying to delete it, then just shut the computer off...
smiley5.gif