???

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jrose

Junior
Reaction score
Im new at computers and this place I have a question is this what I do?? anyone! :)

Where is Hawley PA before I go google it.

HEY GUYS.... We may have another PA'er

Oh, you're way up there on the other side of the state near NY.

Welcome to the forum.

Yep, you are here and we are here and you ask questions and we answer them. Just please try to use the right area to ask them meaning if you are making win from a Winexpert kit use the Winexpert kit area. If yo are making wine from grapes use the wine from grapes area and if it doesnt fit into anything as far as you can see use the General wine making area. If your just shooting the breeze about life in general then use the General Chit Chat area. Start a new post instead of jumping on to someone Else's unless you are actually answering their question. We'll help you along and we wont beat you up if you do something wrong though so just do your best. When you get a chance introduce yourself in the Introductions area.

Where is Hawley PA before I go google it.

HEY GUYS.... We may have another PA'er

Oh, you're way up there on the other side of the state near NY.

Welcome to the forum.

1st WELCOME.
Ignore those western Pa members. They (Dan & company) think they own PA.

He's NOT near your area., Its near Scranton!

1st WELCOME.

Oh but Tommy we don't own PA, PA just Rules! As far as not being from western PA. It's all for one, and one for all. We're a team.

Tom another thing, if you would like to add to your avatar like Larry from NY did "close to PA" we'll still except you as a wanna be!

1st WELCOME.