Swill's Vineyard

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

swillologist

Reaction score
This ismy meager atemped at a vineyard.it's not big enough for a vineyard. It should really be called a grape patch.

This is for you waldo. It is something I found on my computer and I have been playing with it. I hope it works. I have never tried it before. So here it goes.

Well it looked better before I uploaded it to photobucket. That is the only music I could find on my computer. Someday I am going to have to have the boys show me how to download
It is supposed to be the my new grape vines from a couple of weeks after I planted them until today. Edited by: swillologist

Very nice job swill! I see you have a lot of room for expansion there if the mood strikes you. Looks like a pretty good size vineyard to me when they all get bearing. Is that you with the turkey? Looks like a hunter's paradise there! Almost time for me to start thinning my "boarders" out. They are starting to defoliate some of the vines. I've got a nice crop of them for in a couple years!

How did you get a picture of a guy with a turkey.
smiley36.gif
I must have scewed something up. I'm not sure what picture you have. It could be. Is it some ugly guy with a beard?

Yeah it's some guy with a beard, not ugly though. It wasn't in the slideshow, but it all links to your hosted site with album pictures. Makes a nice way to share photos.

No wonder why he's not ugly. It's not me.
smiley36.gif
That is the handicappedkidthat Itook turkey hunting last spring. I didn't think I had a picture of me in there. I don't want to scare everyone.

I see that they all work the same way.

I have got another question for you appleman. Are Miller's tree good? We need a new yellow delicious. I thought I might give them a try.Edited by: swillologist

swillologist said: