WineXpert Wine Making Newbie Here

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

promo0

Junior
Reaction score
Hi all, new to the forum. Long time wine drinker, first time wine maker. My first kit is the Luna Rosa, it's currently in it's first fermentation, second fermentation probably starts this Friday. Does anyone have any feedback on this wine kit? I really enjoy reading this forum and I look forward to reading future posts. Thanks for having such a great source of info.

-promo0

Welcome,

Not done the Luna Rosa, but as long as you follow directions you should be
alright.
Got some photo's?

Peter

I really figured many would of chimed in here. I always read about people loving this kit. It is very popular and one on my list for the future. I have heard nothing bad about it.

Please keep us updated with your progress. I am a newbie as well and like to here about other newbies experiences. This is a great hobby. Actually, it is more than a hobby, it is a passion!

Smurfe
smiley4.gif

Welcome Promo.