Beet and Rhubarb Wines

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Xandra

Reaction score
Howdy All! I've been exploring your forum for half a day now and am really enjoying! Awesome information!

I'm relatively new to winemaking, but my Mom (86 years old) has gotten me interested in exploring and experimenting. I've got two different wines going, thought I'd share and see if you folks might give some feedback and advice. I'm slowly acquiring equipment, started out totally on the cheap but am trying to progress as the budget will allow.