Wine Label Design Offer- Graphic Designer/Illustrator

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

boonedesigns

Junior
Reaction score
I would like to offer a complementary wine label design to a winery willing to give me the chance. I have been designing and illustrator for over 15 years. Many designs have been for the food and restaurant business. It has always been a dream to design a wine or craft beer label. Although, I have been very busy designing for many business I have not yet had the opportunity to create a wine label. I have created many labels and packaging for the agricultural business and illustrations for Ice Cream Cartons.

To be included in a designer directory for a label printer I need to show some labels I have included in my portfolio. I could create some for fictitious brands but I thought it would be best to offer my services to an actual company.

Please take a look at my graphic design & illustration portfolio on my website http://www.boonedesigns.com and contact me if you would like to have me create something for you. This will be a custom label with your input for style and ideas just like you were hiring me for a project. I will have to limit this to 1 label and will choose by what I think will fit my talent and best highlight my portfolio. When you contact me please let me know about the label you are looking to have designed.

I absolutely love designing and creating. I would also value any other ideas on how to connect my services with wine professionals. Thanks for reading :)

HoneyCaramelproof.jpg

Backyardblend.jpg

REDOAKMENU.jpg

First, welcome to WMT!