Need Member Photos!!

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
All are welcome in fact I am pleased for the participation. I am also a picture fan, so bring em on! Edited by: SBRanch

I've already posted quite a few comments before finding this
but I guess I will introduce myself here to keep politically correct. LOL
My name is David Clark. I am originally from Toms River ,NJ but have
lived in Arkansas which is my adopted home for most of 30 years.
I have been making wines for 5 years now along with Norman Ostrom
who lives in Oklahoma City. He is originally from Arkansas. Our wine label
is D&N Fines Wines. We make primarily country wines but have ventured into a couple of kit wines last year after the first Winefest. My personal
goal in all of my country wines is that they finish fruit forward.Look forward
to interacting on the forum with this fun group of talented winemakers. I
thought I was the only one who could come up with some unusual recipes but I see I am not alone and am glad for it. Looking at all of the
recipes I will definitely contacting quite a few of you to pick your brain.

Ok, I am posting my pic. I just started, and my batch is about four days old. It is fermenting good, and I look forward to my first batch. I have found this forum to be very helpful, so I am adding my pic. Thanks to all who have helped me start out right.

lake.jpg