Hi all, great site

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

alan66

Junior
Reaction score
Hi all, im a newbie as you can see ,im based in england uk, i joined a few days ago and have been looking around the site since, lots of interesting info here for me to get my teeth into. i look forward to many discussions with you all.

Alan
smiley4.gif

Welcome Alan,
This is a very addicting hobby and great people to learn from. I would hate to guess on the shipping of product to England
smiley3.gif

Enjoy

Welcome Alan, I am new too. I have been here only a month. These guys are great and more than happy to help out. There is a great wealth ofknolage here. Yet everyone here can still learn something.

Were in England do yo live?

Rocky Top said:
Welcome Alan, I am new too. I have been here only a month. These guys are great and more than happy to help out. There is a great wealth ofknolage here. Yet everyone here can still learn something.

Were in England do yo live?

Thanks guys, i have been making wine for some years but with a lenghy break from the great hobby.

I live in the west midlands buddy
smiley1.gif

Welcome Alan. Glad to have you aboard but I dont think we"ll be doing any wine swapping with you!
smiley36.gif

wade said:
Welcome Alan. Glad to have you aboard but I dont think we"ll be doing any wine swapping with you!
smiley36.gif

Haha, no i dont think so
smiley36.gif

And thanks for the welcome.
smiley2.gif
Edited by: alan66

I have some friends in Cheshire just nort of you. I also have many friends in Scottland. And Wade is from the New England just over the big pond.
smiley4.gif

uavwmn said:
Welcome Alan!!!! Let us know what ya got in the carboys.
smiley17.gif
Thanks again guys,