Allinonewinepump

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

h089321

Junior
Reaction score
OK , used Christmas gift cards to purchase an Allinonewine pump, I will also purchase a filter . Can't wait to use it. I'm in my 4th batch of Muscadine wine. Will rack next week . so far I've made 13 ea. 6 gal batch (cranberry n apple . Blackberry and muscadine) surely enjoying the hobby. being retired for 4 years you need to stay active. So I'm into fishing , hunting , photography , and now wine making.:hug

best thing to do, to your wine besides drink it..is to use the aio...
and steve...has his finger on the trigger for customer service.

Very good choice. I'm in my third year using mine, and my 101st batch if wine. It's still running like new. If you include all the racking, filtering, and bottling, I've used mine to transfer about 2500 gallons of wine.

The best wine making investment I ever made! It would be worth it at twice the price!

Best...Purchase...Ever

I even bought a used one and Steve has been as good as any customer service rep has ever been.

I think he needs to start building cars!

The AIO was the best purchase I have made for this hobby.
It makes racking/bottleing hassleless (is that even a real word).

I would say the only issue I have with the AIO is that it makes wine making easier, so easy I have quadrupled my production!

Thanks Steve!!!!

Dangerdave = Thats alot of wine !! I may have to think about the price increase - LOL

dralarms = and always a big thanks !!

DoctorCAD = Actually I set-up and build police cars - among other things !!

Elmer = you need to find more drinking buddies and that will solve your problems

Steve brings customer service to a whole new level, he definitely raised the bar.