First Post from bzac

Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum

Help Support Winemaking Talk - Winemaking Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bzac

Reaction score
Hello , My name is Zac Brown

I've been making wine for over 10 years and active on a couple wine forums for a couple years . I hope to have fun and learn lots here

Z

Hello , My name is Zac Brown

I've been making wine for over 10 years and active on a couple wine forums for a couple years . I hope to have fun and learn lots here

Z
Welcome young traveller. Always happy to see your name on the forums. When I saw the post title, I thought "HUUH???".

And that's London England, not London Ontario, right?

Steve

Welcome bzac; I did a double take when I saw your name too!
Folks - this guy knows his wine and is a master of tweaks.

thanks for the warm welcome.

I thought I'd try this forum , been on another one for a few years and felt like a bit of a change.

yes thats london england, working on a project for a bit , but vancouvers home.

Z

Welcome to our site there bzac. Glad you came over! We can always use more wealth of knowledge!

Welcome to WMT Zac. I know you from WPF and I I can tell everyone here that you will be teaching far more than you will be learning. When Zac speaks people listen. These are some of the friendliest folks you will meet on line. welcome again.

Hi Bzac,

I know you won't remember me from the other forum that you were on, haven't been on there for the last couple of years but I remember you as someone who has a lot of knowledge about winemaking.

Welcome to winemakingtalk, glad to have you here.

Hello and welcome, Mr. Port Man!

I say "Port Man" because I distinctly remember on another forum your huge thread on making and aging port.

Would like to see something like that right here. (hint, hint)