Wine Making & Grape Growing Forum > Wine Making > General Wine Making Forum > Wine Making Supply Store in Hollywood, Florida???

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2012, 10:54 AM   #1
TARRENEL
Feedback Score: 0 reviews

Liked 1 Times on 1 Posts

Default Wine Making Supply Store in Hollywood, Florida???

Hello im new to wine making and live in Hollywod, Florida. I wanted to know if anyone out there knew about a supply store in or around the broward county area. I am looking into buying an equipment wine making kit to start making wine ( 1 gallon batches at first) and would like to go into a store and talk with them about what items are better to buy starting out. If no one knows of a store in my area , does anyone know of any online sites that have good prices on equipment kits for beginners?

Thanks in advance for your help

Old 01-18-2012, 11:00 AM   #2
robie

Liked 186 Times on 172 Posts
Likes Given: 8

Welcome to the forum.
One of our sponsors - The Winemaker's Toy Store, has several different levels of equipment kits as well as any other wine making supplies/kits.

Robie

Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-18-2012, 11:18 AM   #3
Tom
Original Senior Moderator

Liked 55 Times on 42 Posts

OR
another sponsor, http://www.brewandwinesupply.com/

Old 02-06-2012, 06:24 PM   #4
Brew and Wine Supply
Vendor
WMT_SPONSOR.png

Liked 113 Times on 94 Posts
Likes Given: 32

Not exactaly in the area, but give me a call, I can help stear you in the right direction for whatever you want/need. I would rather you get the right stuff to make wine than load you up with a bunch of stuff you may not need or want. I feel you will be better off with the right equipment spending less then a setup that would cost alot more will. Wine makeing like any other hobby.. you can put into it as much as you want to, you can work on a car with a screw driver and a pair of pliers or a full set of snap on tools. theres a lot of room in between. 1-888-225-5093

Doug